UD3-71 Ultrasonic portable flaw detector

UD3-71 Ultrasonic portable flaw detector Flaw detector is able to test materials and products with sound velocity from 1500 m/s to 12 000 m/s.


UD3-71 ultrasonic flaw detector provides the testing of weld joints and base materials, and also thickness measurement of monometals, bimetals in correspondence with the regulatory documents requirements in various industrial sectors.

UD4-76 ultrasonic flaw detector-tomograph

UD4-76 ultrasonic flaw detector-tomograph UD4-76 universal ultrasonic flaw detector-tomograph with large high-contrast TFT display is intended for products testing for detection of defects, such as discontinuity and inhomogeneity of materials, goods and in-process goods, weld joints, measurements of signals amplitude ratio from defects, of depth and their depth coordinates. Tomograph function allows to display and store testing results in the form of B-scans with affixment to scanning path. Flaw detector also solves the task of items thickness measurement at one-way access.

UD4-76 universal ultrasonic flaw detector (TOFD version)

UD4-76 universal ultrasonic flaw detector (TOFD version) UD4-76 universal ultrasonic flaw detector-tomograph with a large high-contrast TFT display is intended for products testing for detection of defects, such as discontinuity and inhomogeneity of materials, goods and in-process goods, welded joints, measurements of signals amplitude ratio from defects, of depth and their depth coordinates. Tomograph function enables to display and store testing results in the form of B-scans with reference to the scanning path. Flaw detector also solves the task of items thickness measurement at one-way access.

UD4-94-ОKО-01 universal ultrasonic flaw detector

UD4-94-ОKО-01 universal ultrasonic flaw detector ОKО-01 universal multi-channel ultrasonic flaw detector is intended for products testing for the presence of defects, such as material discontinuity and inhomogeneity of end items, semiproducts and welded (soldered) joints, for the defects detection, the recognition of their forms and orientations, the measurement of depths or conditional dimensions of defects. Flaw detector (as a part of mechanized and automated complexes of non-destructive testing as well) can be applied for the testing of products quality during their production and operation in various branches of industry.

 

Partners:

Дефектоскоп ультразвуковой портативный УД3-71

Ультразвуковой портативный дефектоскоп УД3-71 для НК сварных соединений и основных материалов Дефектоскоп способен контролировать материалы и изделия со скоростью ультразвуковых волн от 1500 м/с до 12 000 м/с.

Ультразвуковой дефектоскоп УД3-71 обеспечивает проведение контроля сварных соединений и основных материалов, а также измерение толщины монометаллов, биметаллов в соответствии с требованиями нормативных документов в различных производственных секторах.

Ультразвуковой дефектоскоп-томограф УД4-76

Ультразвуковой универсальный дефектоскоп-томограф УД4-76 Ультразвуковой дефектоскоп-томограф общего назначения УД4-76, с большим высококонтрастным TFT дисплеем, предназначен для контроля продукции на наличие (обнаружение) дефектов типа нарушения сплошности и однородности материалов, изделий и полуфабрикатов, сварных соединений, измерения отношения амплитуд сигналов от дефектов, глубины и координат их залегания. Функция томографа позволяет отображать и сохранять результаты контроля в виде Б-сканов с привязкой к пути сканирования.

Универсальный ультразвуковой дефектоскоп УД4-76(TOFD версия)

TOFD версия универсального ультразвукового дефектоскопа УД4-76 Ультразвуковой дефектоскоп-томограф общего назначения УД4-76, с большим высококонтрастным TFT дисплеем, предназначен для контроля продукции на наличие (обнаружение) дефектов типа нарушения сплошности и однородности материалов, изделий и полуфабрикатов, сварных соединений, измерения отношения амплитуд сигналов от дефектов, глубины и координат их залегания. Функция томографа позволяет отображать и сохранять результаты контроля в виде Б-сканов с привязкой к пути сканирования.

Ультразвуковой многоканальный дефектоскоп УД4-94-ОКО-01

Многоканальный ультразвуковой дефектоскоп общего назначения УД4-94-ОКО-01 Универсальный многоканальный ультразвуковой дефектоскоп УД4-94-ОКО-01 предназначен для контроля продукции на наличие дефектов типа нарушения сплошности и однородности материалов готовых изделий, полуфабрикатов и сварных (паяных) соединений, обнаружения дефектов, распознавания их форм или ориентаций, измерения глубин (координат) залегания или условных размеров дефектов.Дефектоскоп может применяться для контроля качества продукции при ее изготовлении и эксплуатации в различных отраслях промышленности...

 

Партнёры: